1 minute reading time (119 words)

Wheel of the Year Mini-competition Results

This as been a big, ambitious undertaking, in eight sections through the past year, with a big response to read and consider. But we're proud to announce that the results are now in — hearty congratulations to the following writers, who have been chosen to appear in the forthcoming special, limited edition pamphlet Wheel of the Year:

  • Patricia Helen Wooldridge;
  • Chris Considine;
  • Donna Kirstein;
  • Gabriel Griffin;
  • Nigel Hutchinson;
  • Ama Bolton;
  • Derek Sellen;
  • Gail Ashton;
  • Karen Robbie;
  • Rachel Spence;
  • Sarah Watkinson;
  • Steve Xerri;
  • Vasiliki Albedo;
  • Nicola Warwick;
  • Fiona Owen;
  • Ali Jones;
  • David Olsen;
  • Mary Oliver; and
  • Olivia Walwyn.

Thank you to everyone who entered. Keep an eye open for this beautiful pamphlet when it comes out in time for Samhain.

Pamphlet Triumph
Putting it out there — reflections on launching Wr...


No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment
Already Registered? Login Here
Wednesday, 30 September 2020

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to https://www.cinnamonpress.com/